Reviews

I have a 100% satisfaction rating on both Fiverr and Groupon  (and no, my mom didn’t write any of these testimonials).  If you have received a reading, or other service, please make sure to leave your own testimonial in the comments section below.
Note: I have 6 or 7 reviews on Yelp from a few years ago, but they have been “filtered” as fake because the reviewers don’t regularly write reviews. They can still be read if you click through to them. I really don’t care for Yelp, and their customer service for business owners is almost non-existent.

  • Fiverr User September, 2015
    Very accurate. Went above and beyond. I would absolutely get another reading.
  • Fiverr User September, 2015
    That was wonderful, thank you so much!!!!!
  • Fiverr User August, 2015
    The service was awesome and worth far more than $5! She was very descriptive and accurate… it was amazing how well she described the people in my life and my situation.
  • Fiverr User July, 2015
    She’s amazing! No information needed and she was right on. Thank you!!!
  • Fiverr User July, 2015
    A very good reading – thank you!
  • Fiverr User July, 2015
    I really like the video format of the reading. It was accurate to my current feelings and gave me things to think about. Thanks!
  • Fiverr User July, 2015
    Loved this reading. Very focused and inspirational. Thank you Elizabeth!
  • Fiverr User June, 2015
    Outstanding Experience!
  • Absolutely wonderful experience!
    April 3, 2015 (Groupon Client)
  • Fiverr User April, 2015
    Excellent Presentation. I Will Use Again!!!!
  • Fiverr User April, 2015
    What A Beautiful Message I Received, Exactly What I Needed To Hear!
  • Fiverr User March, 2015
    Elizabeth’s Reading Described In Detail The Phase I’m Going Through At The Moment. The Reading Was Insightful And The Confirmations Where Great To Hear. Thank You So Much For The Reading.
  • Fiverr User February, 2015
    My reading w/ Elyzabeth was on point, uplifting and really helpful! Validated things I needed to hear and for which I needed some extra direction. Highly recommended!
  • Fiverr User February, 2015
    that was a sweet reading. spot on. i appreciate everything you have done and the time u put into making the video. no predictions but u confirmed what i have to do to make changes in my life. it was empowering and i will be back. and thank you for the advice. you are very sweet!
  • Very personable and insightful! She is more than happy to explain everything that is happening in the reading. I learned a lot about myself and the background as well! Highly recommended!
    December 2, 2014 (Groupon Client)
  • Fiverr User December, 2015
    Thank you so much for the great reading! I really think that you picked up on the situation very accurately. The insights resonated well with me and has helped me make my final decision for the better.
  • Fiverr User November, 2014
    once again happy thankyou. I ended up leaving my job and being free..I feel happier and lighter..i made the right choice 😉
  • Fiverr User November, 2014
    Elyzabeth gave me and incredible video reading. It was amazing quality with great detail. I cannot recommend this woman highly enough and would definitely use her services again. Thank you so much, a credit to yourself.
  • Fiverr User October, 2014
    Elizabeth was given this amazing talent, and I’m so happy she shared it with me. She was spot on in so many details that it gave me chills, and my jaw dropped more times that I could count. Thank you Elizabeth! Can’t wait for next time.
  • Fiverr User October, 2014
    elyzabeth gave another insightful, nuanced reading. It always seems to accurately reflect where I’m at in my life journey without me having to work to make it fit. The resulting clarity is powerful. She truly has a gift.
  • My reading with Elizabeth was one of the most in-depth and accurate ever experienced. Her inherent insight into interpretation and acknowledgement of personal life events was spot on. Elizabeth is now my go-to tarot reader for validation and explanation of current and upcoming life events! October 24, 2014 (Groupon Client)
  • Fiverr User October, 2014
    I recommend her she said everything that’s going on in my life now she’s excellent
  • She was awesome, so much fun…the best ever !!!
    October 21, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • Very sweet and thorough
    October 21, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • Received lots of important and validation that was needed from Elizabeth! Thx u
    October 01, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • Fiverr User September, 2014
    accurate and helpful
  • Really enjoyed our reading and will definitely recommend her to others.
    September 22, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • Fiverr User September, 2014
    Elyzabeth was awesome. Timely response and service. The 4 card reading was well done, professionally delivered with voice and video. You could tell she thoughtfully and insightfully provided me with a unique reading. I’d highly recommend obtaining her services for all your needs in this area.
  • Fiverr User September, 2014
    My reading from Elyzabeth was SO spot-on, insightful, and just what I needed to hear. I would highly recommend getting a reading from this wonderfully intuitive woman, and I will certainly be back in the future. Blessings!! <3
  • I had a wonderful reading. I will definitely be going back!
    September 17, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • Absolutely amazing!! Most fun I’ve had in a while! Really connected with Elizabeth…amazing reader!! Thank you so much!!!
    September 15, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • Fiverr User September, 2014
    beautifully spoken..clear..and explained very well. Thankyou! 🙂 fast delivery too!
  • So great. Very accurate, uplifting and honest.
    September 13, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • Fiverr User September, 2014
    Thank you for an exceptional reading. I would highly recommend this service to anyone interested in tarot readings.
  • Definitely go!!! She is truly a warm, sincere and genuine soul! Loved her, her reading and the energy of her surrounding. Will absolutely keep her in my world! Thank you Elizabeth for today.
    September 13, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • great! Highly recommend!
    August 29, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • She provided an in depth reading which validated what was going on in my life from the moment I walked in. It provided much clarity and helped me to recognize I can change the outcome knowing what I know from my reading.
    August 12, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • She was great!! I would definitely go back.
    August 08, 2014 (Groupon client)
  • She was an amazing person with an awesome spirit. The reading she did confirmed so much. I would go again.
    August 02,  2014 (Groupon client)
  • Elizabeth is very professional and has a great aura. I completely trusted her to do my reading as she made me feel very comfortable. I had at least three done and she’s always on point!
    January 29, 2014 (Yelp! review)
  • Elizabeth Seer is a great tarot reader. She will put you at ease, and she will explain things plainly so that you understand.  She is not creepy and new-agey. I like that she seems normal, speaks to me normally and is accurate every single time.
    I highly recommend her!
    October 5, 2011 (Yelp! review)
  • I receive regular live readings from Elizabeth along with email readings on occasion. I first made contact with her at a Halloween party that she had been hired for a couple of years ago, and she is now the only one I turn to for “counseling”. Elizabeth won’t scam you, and you will know that there is some form of a God after receiving a card reading from her. Elizabeth is down-to-earth and funny. She puts a positive spin on all of her readings – even where others would see “doom”. After every reading with her I just feel better, lighter. I feel as if somebody just ‘gets it”. I would recommend the email readings and her live readings. I especially enjoy her annual reading. Three cards for each of the next 12 months really gives me an idea of what is going on, and what I should be preparing for. She has never let me down
    October 5, 2010 (Yelp! review)

5 Comments

  1. I love getting readings from Elizabeth every couple of months or so. Its like an emotional/spiritual flossing

  2. I met Elizabeth at a Halloween party where she was doing readings. I did not get the chance to get one that night but everybody said they were great so i went to see her the following week. She is not a fortun teller. She just tuned into me and really made me feel bettr with her validation.

  3. Want more readings but she wont let me visit every week!

    • I know you would like to come more often, but I’m not a Starbucks. hahahahaha. I prefer clients visit no more than once a month because I don’t want my services to be used as a crutch. You have to take action for yourself. Plus, it really gives you something to look forward to! See you next month!

  4. Better than any therapy session I’ve ever had. Its like you put a mirror up to me and made me look at the good and bad. I cant believe how lite I felt after the reading. It’s been a few months so Im making another appointment. Cant wait.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *